Tickets


21 May Mon Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
23 May Wed Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
24 May Thu Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
25 May Fri Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
26 May Sat Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
27 May Sun Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
28 May Mon Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
30 May Wed Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
31 May Thu Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
1 Jun Fri Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
2 Jun Sat Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
3 Jun Sun Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
4 Jun Mon Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
6 Jun Wed Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
7 Jun Thu Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
8 Jun Fri Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
9 Jun Sat Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
10 Jun Sun Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
11 Jun Mon Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
13 Jun Wed Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
14 Jun Thu Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
15 Jun Fri Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
16 Jun Sat Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
17 Jun Sun Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
19 Jun Tue Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets
20 Jun Wed Jubilee Theater at Bally's Las VegasLas Vegas, NV Get Tickets

 

Group Sales: For groups of 10 or more please email EntertainmentGroupSales@Caesars.com or call (866) 574-3851

Special Offers: Save 30% with code FB30 at the Bally’s Box Office, Online, or call 702.777.2782